Kontakt

Info

LHV Pank EE447700771001433905 Swedbank EE222200221046765489     Tehnilise toe tel 5269341

Töötajad
Pilt Nimi Number Email
Silver Kuusik 5027460 silver.kuusik@stroman.ee
Margus Tilgar 5144726 margus@stroman.ee
Sergei Ohenduskevits 5181401 rent@stroman.ee
Triin Tagel 5181401 triin@stroman.ee

Kontakt info

Tartu rendipunkt
Tähe 131 B Tartu
Tel: 7310294 GSM: 5181401
E-R 07.45-17.15 L      08-00-13.00 P Suletud
Email: rent@stroman.ee

Kontakt

Info

LHV Pank EE447700771001433905 Swedbank EE222200221046765489     Tehnilise toe tel 5269341

Töötajad
Pilt Nimi Number Email
Janno Strandberg 5080593 janno@stroman.ee
Heigo Hernits 5209640 heigo@stroman.ee

Kontakt info

Tallinn rendipunkt
Kadaka tee 72a
Tel: 6007810 Tel: 5080593
E-R  7.45-17.15   L   8.00-13.00 suletud
Email: tallinn@stroman.ee

Kontakt

Info

LHV Pank EE447700771001433905 Swedbank EE222200221046765489     Tehnilise toe tel 5269341

Töötajad
Pilt Nimi Number Email
Silver Kattel 5234844 silver@stroman.ee

Kontakt info

Jõgeva rendipunkt
Jõgeva, Õuna küla
tel 5234844 jogeva@stroman.ee
E-R 8,00-17,00 L-P suletud
Email: jogeva@stroman.ee

Kontakt

Info

LHV Pank EE447700771001433905 Swedbank EE222200221046765489     Tehnilise toe tel 5269341

Töötajad
Pilt Nimi Number Email
Hannes Pertel 5257793 hannes@stroman.ee

Kontakt info

Jõhvi rendipunkt
Tartu mnt 32, Jõhvi
E-R 7.45-17.15
tel ;5257793
johvi@stroman.ee
Email: johvi@stroman.ee

Kontakt

Info

LHV Pank EE447700771001433905 Swedbank EE222200221046765489     Tehnilise toe tel 5269341

Töötajad
Pilt Nimi Number Email
Heiki Allik 5279041 heiki.allik@stroman.ee

Kontakt info

Põltsamaa rendipunkt
Põltsamaa, Nurme 2
E-R 8,00-17,00
5279041
poltsamaa@stroman.ee
Email: poltsamaa@stroman.ee